Make your own free website on Tripod.com

1812 CROWN FORCES NORTH AMERICA

royalcypher.gif

CROWN FORCES
NORTH AMERICA
{CFNA}
BRITISH ~ CANADIAN ~ MILITIAS ~ ALLIES

1812

===================

 

General
Tim Pickles

BritcomHMP@aol.com
 
Brigadier General
Peter Twist

ptwist@sympatico.ca
 
Aide De Camp to Mr. Twist 
Lieutenant Colonel
Craig Williams

sgtwarner@sympatico.ca
 
Aide De Camp to Mr. Williams
Raymond Hobbs
ray.hobbs@sympatico.ca
 
Staff Officers
 
 
Adjutant
Josh Bodie
 
Navy Squadron Commander
 Victor Suthren RADM
suthren@magma.ca
 
Artillery Field Commander
Lt. Andre Stewart Reed
 
Horse Master
 
Scottish & Highland Brigade Commander 
B. Jennings

HQ93rd@aol.com
 
Western Department Superintendent
John MacLeod

John.MacLeod@pc.gc.ca
 

Quartermaster
Peter Monahan 
Brigade Major
Hal Dennison 
 
Light Brigade Commander
 Mark Dickerson
 
Drum Major
Ross Flowers

drums1812@sympatico.ca
 
Sergeant Major
Steve Hartwick 
 
 
 
Royal Navy
Naval Establishment Staff
 
 Navy Squadron Commodore
Capt. Victor Suthren
suthren@magma.ca
 
 Commander, Lake Ontario Station
 CDR Mark Pergunas (Acting)
 
mark.pergunas@ripnet.com 
 
Commander, Saint Lawrence River Station
CDR Mark Pergunas
mark.pergunas@ripnet.com  
 
Commander, Lake Erie Station
CDR Peter Rindlisbacher
rindli@xplornet.com
 
Commander, Lake Simcoe and Upper Lakes Station
Post Cptn. Thomas Hurlbut
hurlbut8646@rogers.com
 
Commander, Western Lakes Station
Lt Patrick Schifferdecker
boldbritishhero@yahoo.com
 
Staff Officer (Fleet)
Lt Patrick Schifferdecker
boldbritishhero@yahoo.com
 
Staff Officer (Dockyard)
Lt Kenneth Fisher
shelleyfishermaclellan@hotmail.com
 
Staff Officer (Marines)
A/Sgt Edward Seufert
rmarine1812@verizon.net
 
Fleet Master Gunner
Warrant Officer
Robert Irvine
rirvine4@cogeco.ca
 
NAVY UNITS
 
HMS Albion
Boat's Crew & Royal Marine Detachment
James L. Kochan
jameskochan@comcast.net

HMS Charwell 
Gun Crew
Shelley Fisher Maclellan
 
HM Schooner FERRET
& The Waterloo Draft
   Gun Crew & Ship's Company
Charlie Fitton


HMS Hamilton
Ship's Company
Gill Bibby
gill@gillbibbyboatbuilding.com

 
Commander, Lake Simcoe Squadron
Post Cptn. Thomas Hurlbut
hurlbut8646@rogers.com

 

HM Schooner Nancy
Ship's Company
Patrick Schifferdecker
boldbritishhero@yahoo.com 

HMS Nancy Gun Crew
Matthew Pindera
mspindera@rogers.com

HMS Pandora II Landing Party
Ken  Fisher
shelleyfishermaclellan@hotmail.com


HM Witch of A'burg
Longboat Crew
Peter Rindlisbacher
rindli@xplornet.com


HM Corvette Wolfe
 Gun Crew
Craig Fisher
captfisher@hmsrichmond.org

Royal Marines
1st Co. 2nd Battalion
Ed Seufert

Provincial Marine
David May
mrdavemay@sympatico.ca
 
Royal Navy Gun Crew
 Andre  Reed
 
Naval Surgeon
Wm. Lee "Doc" Davis, M.D.
wartman@innernet.net
 
 
UNITS
 
Royal Engineers
John Gilmour

JGIL1812@aol.com
 
Crown Forces Drums
Ross Flowers
drums1812@sympatico.ca
 
 
Cavalry
 
2nd (Royal North British) Dragoons
Scots Greys
Fritz Bronner
fbronner@earthlink.net
 
14th Light Dragoons
Scott Hughes
19th Light Dragoons 
Head Quarters Squadron
Dan Williams
renlegunvrs@gmail.com
 
19th Light Dragoons  
Service Squadron
Brian Luscombe
bllusc@yahoo.com.
 
19th Light Dragoons
3rd Squadron

Artillery

Royal Artillery
 Battery E
 James Wagner
 
Wagner1918@yahoo.com
 
Royal Artillery
Battery D
Heather Caldwell
jhcaldwell@nexicom.net
 
St. Clair Co 7th Battalion RA
 Don Craig
 
donaldjcraig@sympatico.ca
 
 Rocket Troop of Royal Horse Artillery
Captain Lane's Troop
Christopher Federico

christopherdfederico@hotmail.com
 
Norfolk Militia Artillery
Jon Bowman

lithotek@bellnet.ca
 
 
Infantry
 
1st (Royal Scots) Regt
Grenadier Company
Dave Westhouse
westhouse@sympatico.ca
 
1st (Royal Scots) Regt
Light Company
Mark Dickerson
mdickerson1@cogeco.ca
 
1st (Royal Scots) Regt
No. 3 Company
Iain Burns
iain51hdbw@msn.com
 
3rd (East Kent) Regt
Josh Wingler
winglerj@westelcom.com
 
4th (King's Own) Regt
  Carl Johnson
  
carlivar@yahoo.com
 
6th (1st Warwickshire) Regt
 Light Company
Mike Felmlee
buckshotsgt@83rd.us
 
8th (Kings) Regt
Larry Stutt

inter-tech@bellnet.ca
 
21st (Royal North British Fusiliers) Regt
John Truelove
john.truelove@att.net
 
23rd (Welch Fusiliers) Regt
Jack Pritchard


27th (Inniskilling) Regt
Izzy Provoncha
inniskilling1812@hotmail.com

37th (North Hampshire) Regt
Frederick Carsted

fahnenjunker@shaw.ca
 
41st Regt.
Tom Fournier
tom4141fournier@yahoo.ca
 
 
42nd (Royal Highland) Regt
Iain Burns
iain51hdbw@msn.com
 
 
49th (Hertfordshire) Regt
Adrian Rittner

49th Regt Grenadiers
Mark Stubbs 
mmstubbs@gmail.com
Colin Sedgwick-Pinn
csedgwickpinn@hotmail.ca
 
60th (Royal American) Regt,
7th Battalion
Gareth Newfield

gnfield@rocketmail.com
 
62nd (Wiltshire) Regiment
Bill Irish
billirish1777@msn.com

 
89th Regt Grenadiers
Reg Bainbridge
 
93rd (Sutherland Highland) Regt
Benton Jennings

HQ93rd@aol.com
 
95th (Rifles) Regt. 1st Battalion,
Steve Fisher
Captrooper1@aol.com


95th (Rifles) Regt. 2nd Co. 3rd Battalion
Stephen Allie

us14thld@yahoo.com
 
104th Regiment
Jordon Cadieux
Alex Cuberovic
 
 
British North American Regulars
 
10th Royal Veteran Battalion
   Michigan - 1st Co.
      Dave Dalton 
            royalveteran1812@yahoo.com
 
10th Royal Veteran Battalion
Ontario 2nd Co.
Stephen Bourne
 
10th Royal Veteran Battalion
 Bruce Cane
 
 
Canadian Fencibles
David Moore
 
 
Glengarry Light Infantry Fencibles
Dave McMeekin  
dangerdave61@hotmail.com

Glengarry Light Infantry Fencibles
Kerr's Company 
Dave Dennis

ucc1812@telus.net
 
Michigan Fencibles
John W. Fenner

jwfenner@hotmail.com
 
Royal Newfoundland Regiment 
Bulger's Company
Ed Kristufek
ekristufek@elcan.com

Royal Newfoundland Regiment
Skinner's Company
Kevin Windsor 
 
Canadian Provinical Corps
 
Caldwell's Western Rangers
John MacLeod

John.MacLeod@pc.gc.ca
 
Caldwell's Western Rangers
 
 
Canadian Militias
 
The Incorporated Militia of Upper Canada
No 1 Co (Captain Kerby's)
Paul Kelly
kellys1812@rogers.com
 
 The Incorporated Militia of Upper Canada
No 7 Co (Captain Fraser's)
Richard Feltoe  

feltoe@rogers.com
 
1st Regt. Lincoln Militia
Calvin Arnt

americantory@cogeco.ca
 
1st Regt. Lincoln Militia
No. 2 Flank Co.
Sal Abbruscato
fabbruscato@cogeco.ca
 
2nd Regt. Lincoln Militia
Mike Jansen
mjansen5@cogeco.ca

4th Regt. Lincoln Militia
John  Sharp
 
Norfolk Militia Regiment
John Bowman
 
Joseph Rolette's Company
of Voyageur Militia
Michael Mathews
 
Prairie du Chien Militia
Bob Camardo - Artillery Co
fedcab@mhtc.net
 
 
Canadian Corps of Voyageurs
Russ Hrenchuk
Chris Mills
 
 
York Volunteers
Leonard Heidebrecht
 

Flank Coy, 1st Regiment Grenville Militia Michael Berk

michael@crowderhouse.ca

 
 
Foreign Regt's in British Service
 
Forces of Lord Selkirk
De Meruon's (Swiss) Regt
De Watteville's (Swiss) Regt
Frederick Carsted

fahnenjunker@shaw.ca
 
 
British Indian Department
 
British Native Allies
Wolf Thomas
britishnativeallies@rogers.com
   
British Indian Department
Col. Elliot's Co.
Roy Winders

------------------------
 
CROWN FORCES NORTH AMERICA {CFNA}
is the convenient name given the 
re-created
War of 1812 Military Re-enactment Units of
BRITISH ~ CANADIAN
~ MILITIAS ~ ALLIES
 in the United States and Canada
 
 
 
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=

 


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=
~
The re-created Military Re-enactment Units of
United States Forces
of the War of 1812
are listed at:
http://usforces1812.tripod.com
 
~
 
 

Email Webmaster